Anima sens

  • mp.jpg
  • kinesiologie_marion_musso.jpg
mp.jpgkinesiologie_marion_musso.jpg

Presentation

Passionate about human relations and in love with nature I created Anima Sens ® , a compendium of well-being for humans and animals. Human and animal kinesiology, asino-therapy : activities with donkeys.
Kinesiology for humans and animals: Release of emotional, physical and energetic stress for a calming and opening of potentials thanks to the muscular test. For adults, teenagers, children and babies.

Animal kinesiology at home.
Individual sessions and wellness/small group training workshops.

Asino-education: activities with donkeys", from May to October.
In Prémanon, in the heart of the forest, come and live an unforgettable experience with the donkeys. A moment of sharing and conviviality with family activities, accompanied donkey rides and activities for children from 5 to 11 years old in small groups.

Possibility of zootherapy (therapeutic or educational activity) for people with disabilities and children with social or educational difficulties.
OuvertureAll year round.
Contact
Anima sens
Route de la Darbella
39220
Prémanon
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 87 60 65 41
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
Inscrivez-vous à la ou les newsletter(s) de votre choix (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
loading
Destination
Anima sens
Route de la Darbella
39220
Prémanon
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.444431
Longitude : 6.042856

Anima sens

  • mp.jpg
  • kinesiologie_marion_musso.jpg
mp.jpgkinesiologie_marion_musso.jpg

Présentation

Passionnée par les relations humaines et amoureuse de la nature j’ai créé Anima Sens ® , un condensé de bien-être pour l'Homme et aussi l'animal. Kinésiologie humaine et animale, asino-thérapie : activités avec les ânes.
Kinésiologie pour humains et animaux : Libération du stress émotionnel, physique et énergétique pour un apaisement et une ouverture des potentiels grâce au test musculaire. Pour adultes, ados, enfants et bébés.

Kinésiologie animalière à domicile.
Séances individuelles et ateliers bien-être/formations en petit groupe.

Asino-pédagogie : activités avec les ânes", de mai à Octobre.
A Prémanon au cœur de la forêt venez vivre une expérience inoubliable en compagnie des ânes. Un moment de partage et de convivialité avec des activités familiales, balades avec les ânes accompagnées et des animations pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans en petit groupe.

Possibilité d’accueil en zoothérapie (activité à visée thérapeutique ou éducative) pour les personnes en situation de handicap et enfants en difficultés sociales ou scolaires.
OuvertureToute l'année.
Sur rendez-vous.

Tarifs

Kinésiologie pour humains et animaux : 60 € par séance individuelle.
Atelier bien être en groupe 25 € pour 2h de prestation.
Coordonnées
Anima sens
Route de la Darbella
39220
Prémanon
E-mail / Message
Port : 06 87 60 65 41
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Inscrivez-vous à la ou les newsletter(s) de votre choix
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français
loading
Destination
Anima sens
Route de la Darbella
39220
Prémanon
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 46.444431
Longitude : 6.042856