Prolynx Sports

  • prolynx sports

Presentation

Open air activities all year round, supervised and/or rental: Canoe/kayak, Stand up Paddle, Mountain bikes, electric bikes, climbing, canyoning, via ferrata, archery, sled dogs, airboard and lots more.
Extraordinary sites and playgrounds: The Jura and Alps mountain ranges, the Vieux Rhône and its natura 2000 reserve, the Bourget lake, Chanaz and the Savière canal, Seyssel and its vines, the Bugey and the Lavours marsh nature reserve.

Our guides and instructors will share their passion for canoeing, stand-up paddling, canyoning, via ferrata, mountain biking, archery, and many other activities.
Our two bases welcome you during the summer season to offer you a maximum range of sports activities.

SEYSSEL AQUALOISIRS BASE: Descents of the old Rhône in canoe/kayak with several options (1hr, 2hr, 1/2 day, day, 2 days and over) and several packages (bivouac, return journey on mountain bike or electric bike), accessible from the age of 6 years.
Navigate through the heart of the Natura 2000 reserve in a 1, 2, 3 or 4 place canoe to Vions, Chanaz or Lake Bourget via the Savière Canal. Little playful rapids, wild beaches and beautiful landscapes follow one another during the descents. Rental of canoe/kayak, stand up paddle, electric bikes along the ViaRhona or on themed rides guided by GPS, mountain biking, windsurfing; pedal karts; swimming, children’s games, refreshments.
Our mountain bikes and electric bikes will take you on the different themed trails, marked or guided by GPS: Local tour with tasting, visit the château de Clermont, ride through the Lavours marsh reserve or overlooking the beautiful Lake Bourget with the Abbaye de Hautecombe, or even the ViaRhôna with over 60km!
New ride: discover the incredible Genissiat dam (France's largest hydroelectric dam) while riding an electric bike.

ILOTS DE CHANAZ - SAVIERE CANAL MARINE BASE: Stand Up Paddle and canoe rental on the Savière Canal and Lake Bourget, mountain bike and electric bike rental on the ViaRhona.
OuvertureFrom 01/01 to 31/12.
Open Monday to Friday from 9:00 AM to 12:00 noon and 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM.

Tarifs

  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
    • Chèques Vacances
Contact
Prolynx Sports
5 Grande Rue
74910
Seyssel
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 56 82 91 68
Mob : +33 6 50 58 70 24
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
Inscrivez-vous à la ou les newsletter(s) de votre choix (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French
    • Spanish
loading
Destination
Prolynx Sports
5 Grande Rue
74910
Seyssel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.958489
Longitude : 5.834125

Prolynx Sports

  • prolynx sports

Présentation

Des activités de plein air accessibles à tous : les descentes du Rhône en canoë kayak, les parcours en vélos électriques et VTT, la location de stand up paddle, le canyoning, la Via ferrata…
Des sites et des terrains de jeux extraordinaires : Les massifs du Jura et des alpes, le Vieux Rhône et sa réserve natura 2000, le lac du Bourget, Chanaz et le canal de Savière, Seyssel et son vignoble, le Bugey et la réserve naturelle du marais de Lavours.

Nos guides et moniteurs vous feront découvrir leur passion pour le canoë kayak, le Stand Up paddle, le canyoning, la via ferrata, le VTT, le tir à l'arc, et pleins d'autres activités.
Nos deux bases vous accueillent durant la belle saison pour vous proposer un maximum d'activités de loisirs sportifs.

BASE AQUALOISIRS DE SEYSSEL : Les descentes du vieux Rhône en canoë kayak avec plusieurs parcours (1h, 2h, 1/2 journée, journée 2 jours et +) et plusieurs formules (bivouac, retour en VTT ou vélo électrique), accessibles des l'âge de 6 ans.
Naviguez au coeur de la réserve Natura 2000 en canoë 1, 2, 3 ou 4 places jusqu'à Vions, Chanaz, ou lac du Bourget par le canal de Savière. Petits rapides ludiques, plages sauvages et paysages magnifiques se succèdent tout au long des descentes. Location de Canoë kayak, de stand up paddle, de vélos électriques sur la viarhona ou sur des parcours thématiques guidés par GPS , de VTT, de planche à voile ; de kart à pédales ; Baignade, jeux pour enfants, restauration.
Nos VTT et vélos électriques vous emmèneront sur les différents parcours thématiques balisés ou guidés par GPS : Balade du terroir avec dégustation, visite du chateau de Clermont, randonnée dans la réserve du marais de Lavours ou balade surplombant le magnifique lac du Bourget avec découverte de l'Abbaye de Hautecombe, sans oublier la Viarhôna sur + de 60 Km !
Nouvelle Balade : partez à la découverte du grandiose barrage de Genissiat (+ grand barrage hydroélectrique de france) en enfourchant un vélo électrique.

BASE MARINA DES ILOTS DE CHANAZ - CANAL DE SAVIERE : Location de Stand Up Paddle et de canoë kayak sur le canal de Savière et le lac du Bourget, de VTT et velo électrique sur la Viarhona.
OuvertureDu 01/05 au 31/10, tous les jours de 9h à 19h.
Ouvert tous les jours, à la base Aqualoisirs, de 9h à 19h.

Du 01/11 au 30/04 de 9h à 18h.
Fermé samedi et dimanche.
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.

Tarifs

  • Modes de paiement :
    • Chèque
    • Espèces
    • Chèque Vacances
Coordonnées
Prolynx Sports
5 Grande Rue
74910
Seyssel
E-mail / Message
Tél : 04 56 82 91 68
Port : 06 50 58 70 24
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Inscrivez-vous à la ou les newsletter(s) de votre choix
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Anglais
    • Français
    • Espagnol
loading
Destination
Prolynx Sports
5 Grande Rue
74910
Seyssel
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.958489
Longitude : 5.834125